2019-2020 Board of Directors

Who are the leaders behind EACE? They are the volunteers who are committed to elevating our industry and attracting new members to one of the strongest regional associations of colleges and employers! The success of EACE is a tribute to their commitment, energy and leadership skills.

Craig Single
Vertex, Inc.


Jennifer Rossi Long
West Chester University 


Past President
Noah Simon
University at Albany 


Director, Finance
Ali Joyce
Northeastern University


Director, Professional Development
Jennifer Grauso
St. John's University

Director, Diversity & Inclusion
Dr. Alicia Monroe
Rowan University

Director, Public Relations 
& Communications
Jocelyn Coalter
St. John's University


Director, Technology &
Information Management

Amy Smith
Hofstra University

Director, Membership Recruitment & Retention
Christine Cervelli
New Jersey Institute of Technology


Director, Member Services
Terri Morris


Click here to view a list of past Presidents.